5 månader

Idag vill jag tacka min pojkvän, för fem underbara månader! Jag älskar dig ! <3


Bild: http://google.se (kärlek)

On the days I can't see your eyes,
I don't even want to, open mine.
On the days I can't see your smile,
Well i'd rather sit, wait the while.
For the days I know you'll be near,
'Cause a day without you, just isn't fair.
See the days I can hear you voice,
I'm left without a choice.

Plus I get weak in the knees,
Fall head over heels baby,
And everyother cheesy cliche`.
Yes I'm sweeped off my feet,
Oh my heart skips a beat.
But theres really only one thing to say.

God damn your beautiful to me,
Your everything, yeah thats beautiful
Yes to me, Ohhh

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0